KBEA Leadership

KBEA Officers
David Jackson, President  714-2622
James Friedersdorff, Vice-President  714-2172
Patricia Hartley, Treasurer  714-2215
Julie Denison, Secretary  714-2203


Employee Representatives
Assessing: Bill Anderson
CES: Logan Howlett
Finance: James Friedersdorff
General Services: Anthony Oliver
Maintenance: Donald Pearce
Maintenance (Homer): Vacant
Nikiski Fire: Stephen Robertson
911: Vacant
North Pen Rec: Vacant
Planning: Nancy Carver
Public Works/Roads/Solid Waste: Vacant


For a full list of officers, committee members, and negotiators, click here.

Leave a Reply